Faculty Contact

Name Position Email Phone Other
(Sveinsdóttir), Ásta Professor asta@sfsu.edu (415) 338-3136
Azadpur, Mohammad Professor azad@sfsu.edu (415) 338-3135
Balboa, Miguel Lecturer mbalboa@sfsu.edu Email only.
Blackmon, James Lecturer blackmon@sfsu.edu (415) 338-1827
Davis, LaChanda Lecturer lachandacdavis@sfsu.edu 415-338-1378
Dolan, Caitlin Lecturer cedolan@sfsu.edu 415-338-3178
Draper, Eric Graduate Teaching Associate edraper@mail.sfsu.edu (415) 338-6079
Dupen, Kyle Lecturer kddupen@gmail.com (415) 338-1827
Ghafur, Alia Graduate Teaching Associate aghafur@mail.sfsu.edu
Islami, Arezoo Assistant Professor arezooi@sfsu.edu (415) 405-3790
Kemtrup, Kristian Lecturer kemtrup@sfsu.edu (415) 338-1827
Kitchen, Justin Lecturer kitchen@sfsu.edu Email only
Krywenko, Caleb Graduate Teaching Associate ckrywenko@mail.sfsu.edu
Landy, David Professor landy@sfsu.edu (415) 338-3126
Lau, Justin Graduate Teaching Associate jlau16@mail.sfsu.edu
Lin, Deena Lecturer deenalin@sfsu.edu (415) 338-3137
Lindsay, Jamie Lecturer jlindsay@gradcenter.cuny.edu (415) 338-7465
Lyman, Jeanita Graduate Teaching Associate jlyman1@mail.sfsu.edu
Malzow, William Graduate Teaching Associate wmalzow@mail.sfsu.edu
Maples, Logan Graduate Teaching Associate lmaples1@mail.sfsu.edu
Montemayor, Carlos Professor cmontema@sfsu.edu (415) 338-7029
Moore, Alan Lecturer amoore8@sfsu.edu (415) 338-3138
Morgan, Tiffany Graduate Teaching Associate tmorgan1@mail.sfsu.edu
Morgan, Taylor Graduate Teaching Associate tmorgan2@mail.sfsu.edu
Nutting, Kurt Lecturer knutting@sfsu.edu Email only
Qadri, Amir Graduate Teaching Associate aqadri@mail.sfsu.edu
Reid, Jeremy Assistant Professor jwreid@sfsu.edu (415) 338-7036
Robertson, Ann Lecturer arobert@sfsu.edu (415) 338-3138
Roohnavaz, Iman Graduate Teaching Associate iroohnavazkolahsar@mail.sfsu.edu
Salzberger, Macy Assistant Professor salzberger@sfsu.edu
Sherby, Kyle Graduate Teaching Associate ksherby@mail.sfsu.edu
Smith, Patrick Lecturer pbsmith@sfsu.edu (415) 338-3178
Sowaal, Alice Associate Professor asowaal@sfsu.edu (415) 338-3136
Sudduth, Michael Lecturer msudduthsfsu@gmail.com (415) 338-2216
Suphi, Muhammad Ahmad Graduate Teaching Associate msuphi@mail.sfsu.edu
Tiwald, Justin Professor jtiwald@sfsu.edu
van Fraassen, Bas Professor fraassen@sfsu.edu
Wessels, Christopher Lecturer cwessels@sfsu.edu (415) 338-3178
Wilcox, Shelley Professor swilcox@sfsu.edu (415) 338-7438