Faculty Contact

Name Position Email Phone Office Information
(Sveinsdóttir), Ásta Professor asta@sfsu.edu (415) 338-3136
Azadpur, Mohammad Professor azad@sfsu.edu (415) 338-3135
Balboa, Miguel Lecturer mbalboa@sfsu.edu Email only.
Blackmon, James Lecturer jblackmo@sfsu.edu
Chaaban, Sarah Graduate Teaching Associate schaaban1@mail.sfsu.edu
Davis, LaChanda Lecturer lachandacdavis@sfsu.edu 415-338-1378
Building: Zoom link on iLearn
Office Hours: 
Tuesday: 1:00 pm-2:30 pm
Dolan, Caitlin Lecturer cedolan@sfsu.edu
Dupen, Kyle Lecturer kddupen@gmail.com (415) 338-1827
Office Hours: 
Tuesday: 1:00 pm-2:00 pm
Thursday: 1:00 pm-2:00 pm
Felder, Francesca Graduate Teaching Associate ffelder@mail.sfsu.edu
Ghafur, Alia Graduate Teaching Associate aghafur@mail.sfsu.edu
Islami, Arezoo Assistant Professor arezooi@sfsu.edu
Jin, Gening Graduate Teaching Associate gjin@mail.sfsu.edu
Kemtrup, Kristian Lecturer kemtrup@sfsu.edu (415) 338-1827
Kitchen, Justin Lecturer kitchen@sfsu.edu
Koutsokoumnis, Kyprianos Lecturer kypriank@mail.sfsu.edu
Krywenko, Caleb Graduate Teaching Associate ckrywenko@mail.sfsu.edu
Landy, David Professor landy@sfsu.edu (415) 338-3126
Office Hours: 
Thursday: 3:00 pm-4:00 pm
Lin, Deena Lecturer deenalin@sfsu.edu (415) 338-3137
Office Hours: 
Tuesday: 11:00 am-12:00 pm
Lindsay, Jamie Lecturer jamielin@mail.sfsu.edu (415) 338-7465
Building: Online Only.
Office Hours: 
Monday: 11:00 am-11:30 am
Tuesday: 11:00 am-11:30 am
Wednesday: 11:00 am-11:30 am
Thursday: 11:00 am-11:30 am
Mari, Lynn Graduate Teaching Associate lmari@mail.sfsu.edu
Montemayor, Carlos Professor cmontema@sfsu.edu (415) 338-7029
Moore, Alan Lecturer amoore8@sfsu.edu (415) 338-3138
Nutting, Kurt Lecturer knutting@sfsu.edu
Peschard, Isabelle Lecturer peschard@sfsu.edu (415) 338-2112
Reid, Jeremy Assistant Professor jwreid@sfsu.edu (415) 338-7036
Roohnavaz, Iman Graduate Teaching Associate iroohnavazkolahsar@mail.sfsu.edu
Salzberger, Macy Assistant Professor salzberger@sfsu.edu
Shebert, Justin Graduate Teaching Associate jshebert@mail.sfsu.edu
Shridar, Akhilesh Graduate Teaching Associate ashridar@mail.sfsu.edu
Smith, Patrick Lecturer pbsmith@sfsu.edu (415) 338-3178
Sowaal, Alice Associate Professor asowaal@sfsu.edu (415) 338-3136
Sudduth, Michael Lecturer msudduthsfsu@gmail.com
Suphi, Muhammad Ahmad Graduate Teaching Associate msuphi@mail.sfsu.edu
Thurley, Quinn Graduate Teaching Associate qthurley@mail.sfsu.edu
Tiwald, Justin Professor jtiwald@sfsu.edu
van Fraassen, Bas Professor fraassen@sfsu.edu
Wessels, Christopher Lecturer cwessels@sfsu.edu
Wilcox, Shelley Professor swilcox@sfsu.edu (415) 338-7438