Faculty Contact

Name Position Email Phone Office Information
(Sveinsdóttir), Ásta Professor asta@sfsu.edu (415) 338-3136
Azadpur, Mohammad Professor azad@sfsu.edu (415) 338-3135
Building: Online Only.
Office Hours: 
Tuesday: 3:30 pm-4:30 pm
Wednesday: 2:00 pm-4:00 pm
Balboa, Miguel Lecturer mbalboa@sfsu.edu Email only.
Building: Online Only
Blackmon, James Lecturer jblackmo@sfsu.edu
Building: Online Only.
Office Hours: 
Tuesday: 12:30 pm-1:30 pm
Wednesday: 11:00 am-12:00 pm
Chaaban, Sarah Graduate Teaching Associate schaaban1@mail.sfsu.edu
Building: Online Only.
Office Hours: 
Tuesday: 11:00 am-12:00 pm
Davis, LaChanda Lecturer lachandacdavis@sfsu.edu 415-338-1378
Dolan, Caitlin Lecturer cedolan@sfsu.edu
Building: Online Only.
Office Hours: 
Thursday: 3:30 pm-5:30 pm
Friday: 12:00 pm-1:00 pm
Draper, Eric Graduate Teaching Associate edraper@mail.sfsu.edu
Building: Online Only.
Office Hours: 
Tuesday: 11:00 am-12:00 pm
Dupen, Kyle Lecturer kddupen@gmail.com (415) 338-1827
Building: Online Only
Office Hours: 
Tuesday: 9:30 am-10:30 am
Thursday: 9:30 am-10:30 am
Felder, Francesca Graduate Teaching Associate ffelder@mail.sfsu.edu
Building: Online Only
Office Hours: 
Tuesday: 11:00 am-12:00 pm
Ghafur, Alia Graduate Teaching Associate aghafur@mail.sfsu.edu
Building: Online Only
Office Hours: 
Monday: 1:00 pm-2:00 pm
Wednesday: 1:00 pm-2:00 pm
Islami, Arezoo Assistant Professor arezooi@sfsu.edu
Building: Online Only.
Office Hours: 
Monday: 2:00 pm-3:00 pm
Wednesday: 10:00 am-11:00 am
Jin, Gening Graduate Teaching Associate gjin@mail.sfsu.edu
Building: Online Only
Office Hours: 
Tuesday: 4:00 pm-5:00 pm
Kemtrup, Kristian Lecturer kemtrup@sfsu.edu (415) 338-1827
Kitchen, Justin Lecturer kitchen@sfsu.edu
Building: Online Only.
Office Hours: 
Monday: 1:00 pm-1:30 pm
Wednesday: 12:00 pm-1:30 pm
Krywenko, Caleb Graduate Teaching Associate ckrywenko@mail.sfsu.edu
Building: Online Only
Office Hours: 
Wednesday: 1:00 pm-3:00 pm
Landy, David Professor landy@sfsu.edu (415) 338-3126
Building: Online Only
Office Hours: 
Tuesday: 1:00 pm-3:00 pm
Lau, Justin Graduate Teaching Associate jlau16@mail.sfsu.edu
Building: Online Only.
Office Hours: 
Wednesday: 11:00 am-12:00 pm
Lin, Deena Lecturer deenalin@sfsu.edu (415) 338-3137
Building: Online Only
Office Hours: 
Monday: 11:00 am-12:00 pm
Wednesday: 11:00 am-12:00 pm
Lindsay, Jamie Lecturer jlindsay@gradcenter.cuny.edu (415) 338-7465
Madruga, Matthew Lecturer mmadruga@mail.sfsu.edu
Building: Online Only.
Malzow, William Graduate Teaching Associate wmalzow@mail.sfsu.edu
Building: Online Only.
Office Hours: 
Tuesday: 11:00 am-12:00 pm
Montemayor, Carlos Professor cmontema@sfsu.edu (415) 338-7029
Moore, Alan Lecturer amoore8@sfsu.edu (415) 338-3138
Morgan, Taylor Graduate Teaching Associate tmorgan2@mail.sfsu.edu
Building: Online Only
Office Hours: 
Thursday: 11:00 am-12:00 pm
Nutting, Kurt Lecturer knutting@sfsu.edu
Building: Online Only
Prier, Evan Graduate Teaching Associate eprier@mail.sfsu.edu
Building: Online Only
Office Hours: 
Friday: 3:00 pm-4:00 pm
Reid, Jeremy Assistant Professor jwreid@sfsu.edu (415) 338-7036
Building: Online Only
Office Hours: 
Wednesday: 1:00 pm-3:00 pm
Roohnavaz, Iman Graduate Teaching Associate iroohnavazkolahsar@mail.sfsu.edu
Office Hours: 
Monday: 12:30 pm-1:30 pm
Wednesday: 12:30 pm-1:30 pm
Salzberger, Macy Assistant Professor salzberger@sfsu.edu
Sherby, Kyle Graduate Teaching Associate ksherby@mail.sfsu.edu
Building: Online Only
Office Hours: 
Wednesday: 12:30 pm-1:30 pm
Shridar, Akhilesh Graduate Teaching Associate ashridar@mail.sfsu.edu
Building: Online Only
Smith, Patrick Lecturer pbsmith@sfsu.edu (415) 338-3178
Building: Online Only.
Sowaal, Alice Associate Professor asowaal@sfsu.edu (415) 338-3136
Building: Online Only
Office Hours: 
Monday: 11:30 am-12:30 pm
Sudduth, Michael Lecturer msudduthsfsu@gmail.com
Suphi, Muhammad Ahmad Graduate Teaching Associate msuphi@mail.sfsu.edu
Thurley, Quinn Graduate Teaching Associate qthurley@mail.sfsu.edu
Building: Online Only.
Tiwald, Justin Professor jtiwald@sfsu.edu
Building: Online Only.
Office Hours: 
Tuesday: 3:30 pm-4:30 pm
Wednesday: 12:00 pm-2:00 pm
Venn, Alexi Graduate Teaching Associate avenn@mail.sfsu.edu
Office Hours: 
Tuesday: 2:00 pm-3:00 pm
Wessels, Christopher Lecturer cwessels@sfsu.edu
Building: Online Only.
Office Hours: 
Monday: 11:00 am-12:00 pm
Tuesday: 2:00 pm-3:00 pm
Wednesday: 11:00 am-12:00 pm
Wilcox, Shelley Professor swilcox@sfsu.edu (415) 338-7438
Office Hours: 
Thursday: 3:30 pm-5:30 pm
Woodbridge, Zachariah Graduate Teaching Associate zwoodbridge@mail.sfsu.edu
Building: Online Only.
Office Hours: 
Thursday: 3:00 pm-4:00 pm