Great News for Graduate Students!

Monday, February 11, 2019

We are pleased to announce that the Department of Philosophy at SFSU is now part of the Western Regional Graduate Program (WRGP), which enables students in 16 Western states and territories to enroll in participating public graduate programs as nonresidents, yet pay the lower resident tuition rate.

These states are: Alaska, Arizona, California, Colorado, Guam, Hawai’i, Idaho, Montana, Oregon, Nevada, New Mexico, North Dakota, Northern Mariana Islands, South Dakota, Utah, Washington, Wyoming.