Thursday, June 14, 2018

CONGRATULATIONS to Philosophy undergraduate major Teagan Bullock and Philosophy graduate students Alonso Reategui and Michelle Thomas, all of whom have won CSU Sally Casanova Pre-Doctoral scholarships for 2018-19 (plus summer '19 research).

It's not too early for philosophy students who wish to apply for a Casanova award for next year to request one of their instructors to serve as mentor.